Petal talk (part 2)

In my previous post about bridal bouquet (here), the GTB was asking me why didn’t I just DIY. His reasoning is – so much cheaper buying at the floral (wholesale) shop.

While I do understand that it is so much cheaper, how do one know how to arrange flowers properly? I need a person with magical hands or forte for that, yes? He said, “No, I think I can do that”.

So since he said he can do it, I have given him a challenge to DIY a wedding bouquet for me. In return, I’lll have them for my solemnization. The inspiration?

Untitled

 

IMG_2008

Good luck 😉

p/s: If anyone of you know where to get cheap wholesale flowers, leave me a comment. Thank you in advance!

3 thoughts on “Petal talk (part 2)

  1. theklumsybride says:

    Far East flora at upper Thomson! Go to their wholesale markets. But for something quick and simple, cold storage has quite a good (and cheap!) selection of flowers too. They get them straight from Far East flora 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

