December

Hello again everyone.

I apologize again for the lack of updates. I have been meaning to pen down my thoughts on this wedding rat race but I can’t seem to squeeze some time 😦

Anyway, can’t blame me lah… I don’t like to tell people what my profession is but since my work timing is irregular and I can’t seem to update like regular BTBs, might as well right?

Unlike the GTB who is currently unemployed (hehe), I am currently working at a production company/house/department. I’m not an actress (lol) but I work behind the scenes, closely knit with the Director on this long series for Channel 5 that is currently airing. That is a major hint right there 😉

Anyhow, a quick update here…alhamdullilah within the past 2 months we have booked 4 vendors. More deeds to follow soon!

2 thoughts on “December

Leave a Reply

